dmgrieve 76 / M
"Understanding and non judge mental. Cupid feature AFF sends me every day many wonderful profiles to view. Both old and young. I find them interesting, however Cupid does not sort out just the wonderful women who are looking for a 75 year old man. I have a # of pictures both still and moving. However it is not safe to have them displayed at this point. Once contacted and I feel safe I will share. I find it interesting some women shun men that are not circumcised. Will enjoy show and tell. I hear from very few circumcised women. How strange it is to alter the sex parts of any Homosapiens"
Tonica, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 26, 2013

To view all of
dmgrieve's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmgrieve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,398,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
dmgrieve 76/M
Tonica, Illinois
I live in the outdoors where I enjoy Nature and all it has to offer. Have always tried to treat the women I know the very best I can. Never intending to hurt anything or anyone. I am always aware of unintended consequencees and tend to do the best I can and act accordingly. Kinks..... I have no idea how spanking and whips was added to my profile. I cannot find “kinks” to add or remove. So ignore that and just contact me and I will reply with perhaps many interesting things for you

My Ideal Person Is a woman who is nonjudgmental, understanding and honest in sharing thoughts and ideas. I am excited about finding a woman who thinks older men are worth knowing. Always enjoy sexually dressed women who also take notice of me.

  • 76 / male
  • Tonica, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: I fix what I can and I never stop learning new things and using what I learn.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: