dmforf 49 / M
"I'm easygoing"
sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2010

To view all of
dmforf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmforf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,205,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newatthis197142
Oregon, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
 
Status
dmforf 49/M
sacramento, California
Introduction
Hi my name is Dave. I am respectful, intelligent and clean. I work during the week, and have most weekends off. Ultimately I am looking for my ideal match. I would like a partner who is open to try new things. I want someone loyal to our relationship. But down to explore together. I don't lie or cheat. I'm looking for the same. I want someone easygoing and fun.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, drama free.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to have a mfm three some. Start were both guys
massage the lady. Leading into a more erotic massage. Into
kissing, rubbing, sucking and fucking. And ofcourse the
dp. And what guy doesn't want a fmf three some.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dmforf's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: