dmblan69 47 / 48 / C
"We love "PUSSY"!"
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 15, 2012

To view all of
dmblan69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dmblan69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justatry814
Pennsylvania, United States
licklaughlove69
New York, United States
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
cpllooking4funow
Nevada, United States
battersupswing
Michigan, United States
DylandIM
Texas, United States
devils_door
Ontario, Canada
jesakaababy
New Hampshire, United States
ALEXKRISTA
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
dmblan69 47/C
pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
its all fake until you respond, its not real until we meet.
Introduction
looking for a playful female for NSA fun. SINGLE, NO DRAMA, NO CRAZIES. . My husband and I have been married for nineteen years and are very secure in our relationship, so we are ready to spice things up with a very sexual female. I am a very sexual lady and can use a friendly lady to help bring out the best of us .We like going out for dinner, drinks, movies, maybe a little dancing (her) and once in a while hit up a strip club together. Ladies don't be afraid to play with us! Lets see if we connect.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person SIMPLE I would like to find an attractive playful female looking to have fun with myself and hubby.
Looking for chicks not dicks so guys dont waste your time

Information
  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1970 September 1, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown