dlbibjs 39 / M
"Hit me up if you looking for some fun!"
Grafenwoehr, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 15, 2012

To view all of
dlbibjs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dlbibjs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,089,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kuenews
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
huge10stud
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
mr_mrs_bronson
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
segacd
Georgia, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
rockhermore
Georgia, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
InnocentKitty20
South Carolina, United States
wildmark77
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
dlbibjs 39/M
Grafenwoehr, Bavaria , Germany
Message me on chat if you wanna have some fun, can host
Introduction
I am a very affectionate person, not your typical man. There is nothing better than laying a woman down and rubbing every inch or her body while slowly kissing her all over.

My Ideal Person Someone who is wanting a true NSA relationship.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love to have a strange woman to just grab me out in public
from out of no where and tell me to fuck the shit out her right
then and there, no names no talking nothing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Selma Hayek, everything about her

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dlbibjs's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Grafenwoehr, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: