[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
dkpisces1 53 / F
"Hello men of AFF! I am a free spirit person who enjoys the hell out of sex, if it is done right! Pleasure goes both ways: I do you, you do me, we do each other! Hope you got the meaning!"
Austin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 30, 2014

To view all of
dkpisces1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dkpisces1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 86,059,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
dkpisces1 53/F
Austin, Texas
I am a single black female who has been real happy with AdultFriendFinder and the gents I have met, some have been Bullshitter, but the rest have been great to me. I have to say this; PLEASE DONT ASK ME: "WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING FOR ON HERE''?! That is the most redundant question to me when the site says it all! If you are not here for that then move on away from my profile! Sorry for you that are way out of town, unless you are here, there is nothing you can do for me or me for you.

My Ideal Person A man that knows how to work a woman's body!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, I have done most of these.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dkpisces1's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: March 9, 1965
Travels to: Killeen, Texas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cashier at DollarTree, cook at Gourdough's
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: