dkll54 63 / 66 / C
"We are not single,but still like to mingle, LETS PLAY!!!"
Moses Lake, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2008

To view all of
dkll54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dkll54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,448,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
British Columbia, Canada
dublin, Ireland
Texas, United States
Ile de France, France
Lombardia, Italy
Hamilton, Bermuda
Oregon, United States
North Carolina, United States
dkll54 63/C
Moses Lake, Washington
couple married for 30+ years, and looking to try somthing differnt in the bedroom,would like to meet another couple for full swap.Same or different room.Single women ok,but not single guys at this time,if we need you we will find you. update!! just the husband now,looking for a fwb relationship,because wife can no longer have many health issues.she needs me to take care of her,but i still have needs she cant help with.cpls who like to share,and single females are what im looking for now.

My Ideal Person Couple,or female,bi female ,for or fun and good times,good friends with benifits.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dkll54's responses

  • 63/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moses Lake, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 12, 1954 December 30, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: works works
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn