djt77 38 / M
"Don't be afraid to talk, whats the worst that can happen!!!"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 20, 2004

To view all of
djt77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djt77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,276,507 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lux_n_Plush
Maryland, United States
handsonu12
New South Wales, Australia
DirtyDee247
Western Australia, Australia
mefotu1983
Western Australia, Australia
frenchindibabe
Western Australia, Australia
Casualfunn17
Western Australia, Australia
coyandcurvy86
California, United States
magicmelkinky
Western Australia, Australia
perthKitten86
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
djt77 38/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Anyone local fancy catching up or anyone on line fancy some camming fun this week?
Introduction
Not sure what to expect from here, never sure who is real and who isn't. Not interested if you have a boyfriend or husband. Recently single and whilst not sure ready to get back into a serious relationship ATM I still like to go out meet new people go to movies, go for meals and drinks and the obvious as well. If you are real and interesting get in touch.

Like being outdoors, when the weather is cooperative and enjoy the sun as much as anyone else.


My Ideal Person someone who's fun to be around, not afriad to try new things and go new places

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of djt77's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 3, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts