djpolly 46 / 36 / C
"Let's have fun"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2012

To view all of
djpolly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djpolly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,189,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bcslgs
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
funcplnthe386
Florida, United States
Hotstuff77711
California, United States
cantoncpl2play
Florida, United States
blkdcklvr
Georgia, United States
EmmaSapphire
Florida, United States
mamaoreo
Florida, United States
Riskit13
Florida, United States
vbhan81
Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Status
djpolly 46/C
Ocala, Florida
Introduction
hi my our names are dj and polly.we are a very happy married couple so not here to replace each other just to have fun.he-is 39 yrs bout to be 40 in march and he is avg.in the pants but don't let that fool ya.he loves to please the women and he is straight no playing butt darts with him.he wants to try anal but he wants a woman who has done it or does do it to teach him.

she-is 30 yrs old sexy and beautiful.she is bi-curious she has been with women before and will do it again if the right situation comes up.she does not play alone so guys don't even try it.so if we both don't play then no one plays.her protection is my main goal.will play on the first date if all agree.if u want to reach us hit us up at AdultFriendFinder by the way the wife is a bbw so if ur not into that keep going.the husband is black so if your not into that either then keep it moving.if u want to talk to us send us a friend request

My Ideal Person Couples that are laid back that doesn't mind a mixed couple and ones that like foreplay and like to have fun

Information
  • 46/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1972 January 15, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Black Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None