djangorigo 38 / M
"Bordeaux / tokyo"
Bordeaux & Paris, Aquitaine, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 9, 2010

To view all of
djangorigo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view djangorigo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,421,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tokyo, Japan
Tokyo, Japan
Hyogo, Japan
Ile de France, France
Tokyo, Japan
travel for work, Singapore
Ile de France, France
Ile de France, France
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
djangorigo 38/M
Bordeaux & Paris, Aquitaine , France
In between paris and London for the coming weeks
Hi there,

I am always looking for trying new things, meeting interesting people and discovering new sides of myself

I am a very sexual person, but this doesnt mean I am only a walking penis, a big part of libido, desire and excitement is also intellectual, if you agree with me I think we can work wonders

I am very picky about food, drinks, music, art, books, but I guess it just means I like the finer things in life and do not want to waste time with what is not suiting me or exciting me
The same goes for female companionship!

I am open to discover and try a lot of new activities in and out of the bed!

By the way, I have decided not to post my picture on the site, I think it is much more fun to let you imagine who is behind these few words

If you do want to see what I look like or want to meet me just shoot me a mail

My Ideal Person A fun loving, more than meet the eyes, open minded and adventurous girl
Show me something I dont know, get me interested and if the chemistry is good we'll have a mind blowing time together

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of djangorigo's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Bordeaux & Paris, Aquitaine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 9, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Japanese, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: