dizzyfish 56 / M
"looking for a friend and lover"
Bealeton, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dizzyfish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,385,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dizzyfish 56/M
Bealeton, Virginia
I don't watch T.V. Have not in over 10 yrs. I don't even own a tv set. I do like to read, love history, like trying new recpices from cook book (yes, I like to cook too) watch a good movie now and then and I love outdoors fish, hunt n camp but like to sleep in a bed or cot at night. Not into making life ruffer than it is.

My Ideal Person Someone that won't lie to me. Someone that will care about me as much as I would her. Someone with a heartbeat. Someone with a heart. Someone who enjoys and knows or wants to know, the joy of sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, if you enjoy it, i will too

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dizzyfish's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Bealeton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 18, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown