diverjohn2332 50 / M
"Looking for daddy's little girl near Lake pleasant AZ"
Cynthiana, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2004

To view all of
diverjohn2332's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diverjohn2332's photos, and thousands more!
  • 94,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,877,370 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TgirlBrit08
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
kinky57106
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
The_Addison
Missouri, United States
8treeblankets
Michigan, United States
crexxxy
Iowa, United States
lyndon666
Florida, United States
hornyyumans
Arizona, United States
amoanalsex
Pernambuco, Brazil
DiamondRT1993
Iowa, United States
 
Status
diverjohn2332 50/M
Cynthiana, Kentucky
Introduction
Just moved to AZ from the midwest and looking for a FWB for some good fun. Try to keep myself fit and clean and ST free Don't let the age fool you I keep in shape and like a fine wine I get better with age. Try it you will like it

My Ideal Person Let' see what am I looking for in a partner. Someone on the wild side?? someone who is erotic ?? someone not afraid to take a chance Looking for someone to explore the pages and positions of the Kuma Sutra. Have started going back to the gym after a couple of years away

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in a park late at night under the stars or in an elevator

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of diverjohn2332's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cynthiana, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 13, 1967
Travels to: Paris, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: