discretion66992 59 / M
"would like to find a local cock to play with"
Ithaca, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 30, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discretion66992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,021,775 Active Members!*
 
Status
discretion66992 59/M
Ithaca, New York
looking for another bi guy for daytime playtime
Introduction
left over long hair, love the outdoors. A little bashful at first but I warm up quickly. I enjoy the company of men, big or small race, religion or politics doesn't matter. Enjoying physical contact is the object.

My Ideal Person looking for occasional discreet daytime encounters with self confident men. Someone who is comfortable in their own body and not afraid to have a good time and let it all go. Live in the moment for a little while anyway. would like to find a married guy that has as muck to loose as I do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jethro Tull, Pink Floyd, Yes, Led Zep

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
several, all at the same time!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of discretion66992's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Ithaca, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 5, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue