discretelover770 47 / M
"looking for morning fun, week days, week ends, doesn't matter.. no gay or bi men."
Ontario, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2011

To view all of
discretelover770's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discretelover770's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,167,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelsey1960
Oregon, United States
Jadesparks
Idaho, United States
alicia19701
Idaho, United States
Lil_Tazzy
Idaho, United States
KottonKandyMandy
Idaho, United States
utellmeniwill
Idaho, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
 
Status
discretelover770 47/M
Ontario, Oregon
Introduction
ok, I know, it's another profile update on another random profile.........lol.....but yes, it is. Okay, never been good at describing me but eh, here goes.

no longer sure what people want, and frankly don't understand either. 43 yr old male. 6', light brown hair, hazel eyes, arrpox. 195 lbs. HWP, clean. New home owner, hard working American. I have my vices, and I'm sure you have yours, and we'll just leave it at that. fairly intelligent, at least have been told so by others. me I know just enough to know I know nothing. like theater, music, movies, reading. love college football...GO BRONCO NATION!!!!!!!!! pool, darts, bowling, I drink some, not much over all, but enough to say I drink.

My Ideal Person what I'm looking for: someone to get together for outing and sex on a regular basis, I only have one day off a week and need to get out more, seeking a companion for such an arrangement. looks or weight not necessarily a deal breaker, have to meet and see in person. I am somewhat of a recluse, am working on improving my social skills, and maybe a makeover. Any advice ladies?? and once again in these updates I feel the need to remind certain groups of people, sorry, I don't swing that way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of discretelover770's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Ontario, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 2, 1970
Hometown: Idaho Falls, Idaho
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Quality Assurance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: