discreet23669 46 / M
"Looking for NSA sex"
Hampton, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 27, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreet23669's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,803 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,720,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
discreet23669 46/M
Hampton, Virginia
Introduction
Healthy, muscular, attractive, smart, successful/career minded, 37yo WM looking for someone for some very discreet fun. Not looking for any LTR, drama or BS, just some D/D free fun.

My Ideal Person I like to keep things discreet/personal. I tend to be the adventurous (wild type) not affraid of trying anything once. I love having fun, being optomistic & just trying to live a happy/fulfilling life. I'm not looking to change my life, I have a great career and stay pretty busy - just looking for some great sex to compliment that, I guess. Love women who are very sexual and open minded, just no BS, games or STD's - no time for that shit, you know?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
FFM with a black and white girl together

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of discreet23669's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hampton, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 21, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English