discreet14u529 61 / M
"Sensual and passionate attached man seeking sexy female for weekday intimate mutual pleasures"
Foxboro, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view discreet14u529's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,409,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Tennessee, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
discreet14u529 61/M
Foxboro, Massachusetts
Sensual, passionate, very down to earth, intelligent, trustworthy, spontaneous, humorous, adventurous, congenial, very clean, and drug/ disease free.

I enjoy oral sex, both giving and receiving, lots of extensive foreplay, deep sensual and passionate kissing, mutual masturbation, touching, licking, taking showers together, sexy lingerie, various positions.... Doggie style, missionary, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, "69".

My Ideal Person Down to earth, congenial, trustworthy, hopefully local to me, drug and disease free, busty and big nipples if possible, easy to get along and fun to be with.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of discreet14u529's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Foxboro, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: optical professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses