disabled_fucker 40 / M
"Disabled man looking to have fun"
Athens, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 15, 2007

To view all of
disabled_fucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view disabled_fucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,002,654 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wendyshot
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
harleymannow
Kentucky, United States
lovers46901
Indiana, United States
bettyruble69
Tennessee, United States
Bigteats4u2suck
Tennessee, United States
guyindc2391
California, United States
lisa4funtx
Texas, United States
carmelcandykiss
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
disabled_fucker 40/M
Athens, Ohio
Congratulations hrbdab, you're my top viewer without even knowing it! .
Introduction
I'm a disabled man that needs to have a little fun in person or online. I'm a fun, out going person, I do have Cerebra Palsy. Unfortunately, that seems to intimidate women. I don't know what else to say, except I also love eating pussy!

My Ideal Person Anybody With an open mind.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MMW by me in the middle

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of disabled_fucker's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Athens, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 3, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ADA/disability Con.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: