dirtykinkyfun763 52 / 48 / C
"Looking for some fun people for some no drama NSA adult fun"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtykinkyfun763's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,790,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
soytutentacion2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
bedtimefriends
West Bengal, India
lclc74
Texas, United States
crazylife0711
Texas, United States
whaynot99999
Texas, United States
Agozarx2
Texas, United States
friendsforfun28
Texas, United States
eyeson3sum
Louisiana, United States
augustacierta3
Ile de France, France
 
Status
dirtykinkyfun763 52/C
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
Married couple looking for playmates.

*** WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

*** HI everyone! We are looking for a couple with a bi-gal, a couple (MF), and if course a bi gal for some adult play time we will get the hotel We are a very easy going couple that loves to play together and share and we do prefer to play on the first date if we all click. Life is short, lets enjoy the most if it.

She is a very sexy and Bi with great tits, ass, lips and oral skills. He is a tall guy, longer than average, V safe and has great oral skills and believes the ladies always come first. We are both very oral and love oral and or girl/girl action to get things started. He can play alone but she doesn't like to.

We are a fun, clean, DF couple and expect you to be also. We are looking for others for NSA fun. We enjoy most things including mfm, fmf, fmfm and group play. We only play safe, raincoats are required. We are a very laid back couple and are not pushy. She is very Bi and loves all shapes and sizes. We are very discreet and expect the same.

My Ideal Person Fun, discrete, D&D and drama free people like ourselves with good hygiene, V safe is a plus. We're not looking for Brad and Angelina (we aren't them either), but great personality is key. Personality can turn a 6 to a 10 and visa versa.

NO SINGLE GUYS! NO SINGLE GUYS! WE WILL FIND YOU. We would love to meet and If we hit it off after a few drinks, go from there. Long term friends or one timers are cool too. We would love to set up some play time with 2 or more couples. Hope to hear from you soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For both of us a DP and or a small gang bang with the wife ending
up covered in cum is one. She would love to eat a girls pussy
as her husband is fucking it and then she wants to suck the
cum out of the girls pussy. Of course while she is eating
the girls pussy someone would be fucking her or eating her
pussy at the same time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rosario Dawson for one. She's damn hot, Gwen Steffani
is another one. Total opposites in looks, but both hot in
their own way. Kinky freaky chicks. For the wife Evan Stone
with his big cock and funny personality and Jesse Jane for
some dirty rough girl on girl sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of dirtykinkyfun763's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1965 June 9, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses