dirtydog20113 57 / M
Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2011

To view all of
dirtydog20113's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtydog20113's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,445,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
dirtydog20113 57/M
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Gold Status Back!!
Fit, white & healthy, 5'9", 157 lbs drug free with a terrific smile, "normal guy". Ultra clean with impeccable hygiene, trimmed & shaved pubic area, have the stamina to help sensual women and couples experience their fantasies. Enjoy nudity, giving and receiving tantric massages, very oral, respect your limits and whatever feels good at the moment. Like cuckolds, hot wives and other kinks! Love mixed race, Asian and Hispanic women. NO SINGLE MALES!!

My Ideal Person Couples and ladies interested in a third to live out bucket list fantasies. Seek short & long term arrangements with discretion & friendship and those that prefer quality over quantity. NO SINGLE MALES!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dirtydog20113's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Lake Havasu City, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 25, 1960
Hometown: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: