dirtybitch724 45 / M
"Seeking no strings fun"
Hamilton, Bermuda
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 29, 2012

To view all of
dirtybitch724's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dirtybitch724's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
Hamilton, Bermuda
New South Wales, Australia
South Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Hamilton, Bermuda
GT, Cayman Islands
dirtybitch724 45/M
Hamilton, , Bermuda
Need a good shag.
I'm here because I'm curious...attracted to women and men, but have had my fill of the ladies for now. Looking for a different experience.

My Ideal Person Genuine. Respectful. Fun. Fit. A bit younger than me.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tell me yours first.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
MALE: I would love to run my hands and lips ALL OVER Zac Efron.
Those eyes make me swoon. The abs make me hard. <br><br>
FEMALE: Penelope Cruz circa 2001... there's something
about latin ladies that makes me horny.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dirtybitch724's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Hamilton, Bermuda
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
My Trophy Case: