dipdnchocolat 55 / F
"i need a lover that will drive me crazy! Anytime, anyplace doing everything"
Loves Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 13, 2011

To view all of
dipdnchocolat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dipdnchocolat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,111 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,870,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wellhung0591
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Allnight4u19822
Kentucky, United States
TheRightCouple07
Illinois, United States
AstralTide
Kent, United Kingdom
DrkBgThik4WhtF
Florida, United States
cookiemonster__3
Michigan, United States
Smileyndon
Kentucky, United States
Jaymo100785
Illinois, United States
easyG67
Georgia, United States
 
Status
dipdnchocolat 55/F
Loves Park, Illinois
Introduction
cool and calm laid back but oh so hot!!!!! this pussy is ready to pop!!! I need 8-13 inches to suck til I get tired then fuck til I get enuff!!!! This is deep dick pussy right here!!!! Would also enjoy a female making me cum in her mouth constantly! I become hypersexual and will want it as long as u wana do me! Leave a number please!!,,

My Ideal Person Cool calm, understanding, clean , considerate sane, sensible, disease,drug and drama free. And attractive as defined by you and me! 😈 The words and images posted by me remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorize(d) on AdultFriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of my words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. I shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. I hereby assert all of my statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Loves Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: