dinky6986 50 / M
"Looking for Love or just company...."
Ferndown, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 5, 2014

To view all of
dinky6986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dinky6986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,801,259 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
nana459
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Kellylovedaddy
Taipei, Taiwan
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
gitana23
Santander, Colombia
 
Status
dinky6986 50/M
Ferndown, Dorset , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm an honest open man who has had a couple of bad relationships and is looking for something new/ kinky/ someone new? I don't know ? The bedroom is always important but so is walking in the New Forest, going out for dinner and time away from my work and studies would be more enjoyable with and adventurous partner. Good taste in music, I like everything except boy bands..Im a bit of an old rocker really. I love to travel so expect some camping or foreign travel, Ive been going to Tunisia recently for relaxation.

My Ideal Person Looking for an interesting partner, intelligent and adventurous. Im not into pidgeon holing types of lady as I seem to like them all. I would like someone with a sense of humour as I love comedy clubs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dinky6986's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ferndown, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Electronic Engineer
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: