diginlife 59 / M
"Looking for fun times..."
Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2001

To view all of
diginlife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diginlife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,247,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willie531954
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Ranger1003
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
suppy01
West Virginia, United States
wvcpl4mfm6776
West Virginia, United States
PauseLairsFolie
West Virginia, United States
allenford22
Ohio, United States
radar4cock
Louisiana, United States
cumfucker1961
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
diginlife 59/M
Morgantown, West Virginia
Lets have some fun!!!!!
Introduction
bisexual guy..... handsome and fit...very clean discreet.....although i'm bi i still enjoy women...couples....i fit in well with couples who need and extra to explore more erotic times....seems many couples have a male whose bi and they need a bi guy to fill thier play....you can find me at the hoo....diginlife55.....

My Ideal Person well hung men.... especialy love to give oral to well hung guys to completion.....please understand my defintion of well hung is 7" plus...and thick...black especially welcum..... if your married and need release....perfect..... lets do it....you wont regret it....i promise...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of diginlife's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 30, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses