dickndeb 46 / 47 / C
"Toowoomba cpl hoping to meet more like minded people"
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2010

To view all of
dickndeb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dickndeb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,411 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,769,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
babygirl120987
Queensland, Australia
TASTIx2
Queensland, Australia
rm_lllov2lik69
Queensland, Australia
blueden
Queensland, Australia
Kelly4eva
Auckland, New Zealand
unkolarfa
Queensland, Australia
KT_Reno
Nevada, United States
Confox3
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
dickndeb 46/C
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi we are looking for fun and friends we are very open minded and luv to play we have been married now for 28 year so we are very happy with no hook ups we only play when we are all together never alone has worked well for us we luv camping beach any thing out doors and in the near future we will be traveling full time in our motor home so will get to see a lot more of our friends on AdultFriendFinder we live in the CBD handy for nights out and have a big house so can accomadate if you have to travel we are only standard members so we cant msg but can chat on messenger

My Ideal Person Luv playing with people who just luv sex as we do not in to pain but luv most things lol looking for singles cpls what ever for fun regular meet ups

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1971 January 1, 1971
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: big boys toys love goddess
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say