dick4uagarwal3 39 / M
"hi i wana be slave for couples or ladies"
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 4, 2013

To view all of
dick4uagarwal3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dick4uagarwal3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,455,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Uttar Pradesh, India
Rajasthan, India
California, United States
Texas, United States
Dhaka, Bangladesh
West Bengal, India
Comilla, Bangladesh
West Bengal, India
dick4uagarwal3 39/M
Calcutta, West Bengal , India
I like to fulfil others desires it gives me pleasure to satisfy others. I can do anything u order me to do.... I will be ur obedient slave. Just try me once

My Ideal Person i want fun luving, humorous , bold and exciting girls or couples or two girls or groups

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to strip for group of girls and they all play wid me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dick4uagarwal3's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1979
Hometown: kolkata, West Bengal, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: