diamondeye21874 38 / F
"Looking for new interesting people... and nothing weird!"
Killeen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2013

To view all of
diamondeye21874's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view diamondeye21874's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,356,328 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBCCumKing
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
dallas5014
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
mingyyy
Online NOW!
Taipei, Taiwan
Bigcock7632
Texas, United States
HornyBull713
Texas, United States
SteelMan212831
Texas, United States
Wild1950jr
Texas, United States
DeployedHoodSldr
Texas, United States
Bbcfornow
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
diamondeye21874 38/F
Killeen, Texas
Introduction
I'm Looking for interesting (not weird) people! I'm looking for pleasure, understanding, and even someone to "spoil me" a little, Looking for new interesting people... And fun, "Real fun"!!! I'm a to myself type of person, want to experience new things in life and feel good bout myself too... "Please don't get offended if you ask me for my number and I don't give it to you" !!! Because i don't have one to give... BTW... I'm STD free and want to stay that way!!!! *********WARNING********* Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any purpose - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile including name or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person isn't weird... wants to give attention to me, and can handle that i'm a busy person sometimes (most of the time)

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Killeen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 10, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales at a business... nothing illegal
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: