dholmes1876 42 / M
"Texas red man"
burnet, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2007

To view all of
dholmes1876's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dholmes1876's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,135,590 Active Members!*
 
Status
dholmes1876 42/M
burnet, Texas
in San Antonio for a few days
Introduction
SEX yes i like it, yes i think about it, and yes i want it. Now that that's out of the way how about i tell you about me? I have two degrees one in culinary art and a tech in Medical assisting. I spent 10 yrs in the Mil. and can be shy but at the same time i go out of my way to hide it. i do have flaws but am a open and caring guy that is trying to be a good man.

My Ideal Person I want to find that woman.. you know the one that makes it hard to take my eyes off her and at night i want to stay awake and watch her sleep. i want to hold her close and kiss her face not just because i want to have sex but because she completes me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of dholmes1876's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • burnet, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1976
Travels to: San Antonio, Texas, United States
Hometown: burnet, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: