dhernan1985 33 / M
"You should write to me if you want to know about me..."
WEST LAFAYETTE, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2006

To view all of
dhernan1985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dhernan1985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,002 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,454,628 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Boyaca, Colombia
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Antioquia, Colombia
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
dhernan1985 33/M
Soy yo, o el MI esta jodiendo mas que de costumbre?
I'm an open minded male, enjoy very much sexting/cyber... Open for casual encounters too, or maybe a FWB situation, if you want to know more about me, just contact me through IM.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of dhernan1985's responses

  • 33 / male
  • WEST LAFAYETTE, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses