df1690 27 / M
"Looking for a friend with benefits/NSA fun"
Newark, Delaware, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 22, 2013

To view all of
df1690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view df1690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
West Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Andalucia, Spain
df1690 27/M
Newark, Delaware
Gonna be in Ocean City, MD for the weekend
I'm a single guy with a reliable job. I am looking for a girl for NSA fun. Maybe even a FWB. I live in Newark near the MD state line, and would prefer a local girl, but someone within a reasonable distance would be fine, too. I am not selfish when it comes to sex, and derive great enjoyment from giving pleasure. I always ensure that the girl is satisfied (multiple times) before I get mine. If something like that appeals to you, then feel free to message me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and the future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject to legal actions.

My Ideal Person I can't really describe my "ideal" girl with specifics, because I'm open to many options based on her personality. If I had to base it on looks alone, I gravitate more towards athletic girls with short hair, medium breasts, and a nice rear view (I'm an ass man). However, as I said, that is "ideal," and I am open to many different things. If your body is proportional, and I find you attractive, then game on.

  • 27 / male
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: