dewitok 54 / M
"it's a new year, looking for friends"
Saginaw, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
dewitok's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dewitok's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,897,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luvcum5
Michigan, United States
Cuddly_Kitten
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
dewitok 54/M
Saginaw, Michigan
Introduction
I'm a married guy who has permission from wife to do this and I'm just a average guy just looking for fun with " FWB". Very open minded and not into pain. Very curious in a lot of things, so don't be afraid to ask. Sex is Sex!!!! Would like to find a select few cpls or singles to hang out with in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person Looking for a average cpl or female to show me the ropes about lifestyle and to fullful some fantasies of mine. Laid back people who like to have fun and laugh and enjoy whats going on at the time. Be honest and D/D free and clean and aren't hardcore swingers. Being discreet and on the lowdown due to my job.

If I get with a guy, I will be looking for a TOP.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a female with big nipples and big clit and a squirter,
just got to love them big.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope....just everyday people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dewitok's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 23, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: