deweyct247 61 / M
"looking for a real women or couple"
Hartford -New Haven, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 11, 2014

To view all of
deweyct247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deweyct247's photos, and thousands more!
  • Members Online NOW!*
  • 0 New photos this week!
  • Active Members!*
Friends Network
sarahpleaser
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Needhardcock4
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
JayLowellMA
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
BlurredLines6999
Minnesota, United States
kimct
Connecticut, United States
KeyLargoGrandDad
Florida, United States
VelvetHammer37
Connecticut, United States
emery3726
Connecticut, United States
shortcuts225
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
deweyct247 61/M
Hartford -New Haven, Connecticut
Introduction
I am an older guy who enjoys holding and caressing a woman, I enjoy feeling her in my arms. Maybe a nice massage. I am not a game player. I am clean &safe. I am very oral orientated who will pay attention to your entire body, I enjoy couples play also if the guy is into it. Let's at least talk who knows where it may lead. Only want to enjoy sex with someone not afraid to express themselves
I have a high sex drive and I am still exploring many different scenario's would love to hear from any ladies or couples who may want to give it a try. PLEASE clean safe only, also please practice good hygiene.

Enjoy life in the moment but do it safely.

My Ideal Person someone who is real and wants to enjoy life, in this case through good sex

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hartford -New Haven, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Hometown: meriden, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: