dewey553 58 / M
"Chrome seems to let me use the IM on this site."
Hillsdale, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
dewey553's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dewey553's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,203 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,734,989 Active Members!*
 
Status
dewey553 58/M
Hillsdale, Michigan
Introduction
Married, but would like a friend with benefits, must be discreet. Generally speaking I usually can only get away during the day, during the week. I have discovered many lookers, quite a few talkers, but very few doers. Looking for NSA sex and not anything other than friends. I am selective, don't mind waiting, and am respectful of the other person. Really enjoy sex and open to just about anything but pain. I am here to enjoy the contact with others, I am real and do meet. I am not looking for numbers, just a few friends. Life is too short not to enjoy it. You know, if you are not willing to meet first for coffee or a beer to see if we hit it off, don't bother me. Will be in the Gulf shores area the week of Feb 20th.

My Ideal Person Open, straight forward, nobody needs or wants game players.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of dewey553's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Hillsdale, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: