deviousone6969 41 / M
"Add me or instant message..."
New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 10, 2012

To view all of
deviousone6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deviousone6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,756 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,346,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Illinois, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Missouri, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Virginia, United States
South Carolina, United States
deviousone6969 41/M
New Westminster, British Columbia , Canada
i am not a gold member if you wish to contact me mail me!! a pretty easy goin man that works hard and sometimes plays even harder.. i like to have fun and am a very oral and hand play kinda guy...def outgoin aswell can and have been the life of the party...must be my overly loud voice i have or my laugh carrys threw into bullshit thats forsure so if ya into playin games move as real as it gonna a fairly big collector of tattoos aswell so would def be a plus if you have some to if not no biggy so if ya just on my pro to be creepy??..enjoy and atleast like the all others who are real message me if ya like what ya see...other than that happy hunting!!

WARNING: Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other..

My Ideal Person I adore the older ppl men or women,couples age,maturity and the willingness to try new things and have all the fun...

  • 41 / male
  • New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 6, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: landscaper/gardner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: