desiguyLA 41 / M
"Single guy looking for couples and single ladies"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2014

To view all of
desiguyLA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desiguyLA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,486 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,314,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Hesse, Germany
Delhi, India
California, United States
California, United States
desiguyLA 41/M
Huntington Beach, California
I am looking for sexy ladies (married or single doesn't matter) and couples who want to enjoy sex without inhibitions. I am straight and I have been with a few cuck cpls and enjoyed the hotwife/cuck scene. Looking for cuck cpls and ladies within driving distance. I am not into games/drama. If interested in exploring more, contact me. I promise to keep things simple and pleasurable. My hours are flexible and I can meet for daytime play as well.

More about me

I am a fun loving, easygoing, very open minded, playful, adventurous, physically active and fit, sociable, polite, responsible, respectful, honest, and a well-rounded person. I workout 5-6 days a week and it helps me maintain a good healthy balance, mentally and physically.

I am a very sexual person and am looking for a woman/couple who are open minded, and is/are interested in sharing their deepest desires and fantasies with me. I want a woman/couple who can express themselves sexually and a seductive lady who is naughty and hot in bed. I luv a woman that has no inhibitions, enjoys sex often, and loves to take it to the next level in bed. (or on the sofa or anywhere else...u get the idea ). I just love full body contact..kissing, caressing, licking, sucking and fucking pleasing my women.

  • 41 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 14, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: