desertvalley923 70 / 69 / C
"fun mature couple looking for friends"
Lancaster, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view desertvalley923's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,858 Active Members!*
 
Status
desertvalley923 70/C
Lancaster, California
Introduction
We are a happy couple that likes to have fun,travel,enjoy the outdoors, spend many hours in the desert with quads,jeeps. We don't judge people by race,size, looks. He likes to watch her have fun she wants a man who is tall and gray hair that can stay hard and who has stamina. Other likes are RV travel and looking for someone we can enjoy to be with. Spend summers in Oregon and Washington.

My Ideal Person Nice guy,smart,humor,clean,tall with nice gray hair with average size to no larger than 9" thicker the better. A man that can stay hard and has stamina. If a couple not a problem.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of desertvalley923's responses

Information
  • 70/69 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1948 January 5, 1949
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses