descubridor1965 53 / M
"Diversión con discreción y buen rollo."
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
descubridor1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view descubridor1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,472,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cataluna, Spain
Catalunya, Spain
Comunidad de Madrid, España
Andalucia, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
Florida, United States
Cataluna, Spain
Catalunya, Spain
Cataluna, Spain
descubridor1965 53/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Quiero conocer mujeres y parejas con las que compartir experiencias gratificantes, me gusta el sexo y quiero disfrutar de él con buen rollo y mucha discreción, ¿quien se apunta?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of descubridor1965's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses