derfner 67 / M
"Making woman friends"
Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view derfner's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,368 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
derfner 67/M
Willemstad, , Netherlands Antilles
Not a regular type. Have my own thoughts about life and everything. Very positive attitude. Very Honest. Straight forward. Very Intelligent and very High skills. Retired Police official (inspector chief) Former airline Pilot/Instuctor Plays Gitar and piano Reads alot and still following College only for personal reasons. (student for life if possible) knows alot about any games Loves domino playing very much Have great kids and grandfather of already 4. Love GOD most of all and his Wisdom/Justice. Adore Holy Mary and Jesus Christ is my savior. Very open minded and can jugde very straight. I don't judge people but i know ussually how people are. I can take a lot from people because I know that nobody is perfect. I am not a perfectionist but i strive to near perfection. 30 years of marriage and i know that that institute is not perfect at all. Gratitude is one of the poorest calification of many people in this world that i know. So I know what to expect from these stupid ones and I just let them be what they are. Nobody can fool me because I have a great intuition I just lket people think they can fool me sometimes i even play along to see what the outcome gets. I like honest and sincere people. I'm straight and i love beautiful woman and like to be in their company. My greatest gift is helping people to succeed or overcome their human problems. I like psycology and love to give people best (honest) advice. My entire life I have met people who are very jelous and give bad advice. I forgive most anything because i believe in GODS and his wisdom. My wishes from GOD is health, hapiness and wisdom. I never ask for money which seems to be the only thing people like to have. I strive to be succesful all times but I will not lose my soul for that, AMEN.

  • 67 / male
  • Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1950
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English