derek31030 41 / M
"I'm looking for a playmate here locally, casual hookups welcome and hopefully lead to a steady"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2014

To view all of
derek31030's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view derek31030's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,775,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
INMALAMCASTER
Cataluna, Spain
joycecyndi000
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Willing_Slu
London, United Kingdom
jenniferh
Georgia, United States
JAKHERER1
Andalucia, Spain
ShanDi28
Texas, United States
Santana_Roze
Michigan, United States
arreparejahot
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Hotasjuly
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
derek31030 41/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
I'm originally from Oregon but stuck in texas for a few more years, I'm looking for friends i can connect with here. I love the outdoors (except when its too hot) I'm all man when i'm out and about but when the doors close i can get pretty kinky, so if any of this catches your interest please dont be shy to let me know. I really need friends and more. casuaul, steady, maybe even lead to exclusive? hit me up

My Ideal Person still looking but I'll know when i find you

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
flogging molly, yonder mt. string band, bob dylan many
many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, ive yet to make a movie with someone els but i have fun with
the

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, a little of each is kinda true, ive been lonely most my lifeim

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
mostly just porn stars, and damn near every one of the ones
in the movies i own, the why i think is self explanatory,
thats why their there

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of derek31030's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: