derdickerobin 53 / M
"Suche Sexdates(längerfristig), Ons,Outdoorsex und Sex per Webcam!"
Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 28, 2011

To view all of
derdickerobin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view derdickerobin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,299,678 Active Members!*
Friends Network
derdickerobin 53/M
Hanover, Lower Saxony , Germany
Ich möchte poppen!
Ich bin Busenfeteschist und liebe Sex im Freien. Gern mag ich auch Sexspiele mit Paaren(Frau und Mann, Frau und Frau)
Bin extrem Bi-Neugierig!
Bunga, Bunga! Ich will ficken,poppen und pimpern!happym;happyf;

My Ideal Person Suche Frauen, Paare(Frau-Mann) und (Frau-Frau)für diskrete Treffen,Email mit Bildertausch!Gern auch längerfristige Sex-Freundschaften!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ich denke oft an Frauen mit großen Brüsten!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of derdickerobin's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Techniker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: