demstrux 41 / M
"Afternoon fun"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 29, 2010

To view all of
demstrux's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view demstrux's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,328,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Illinois, United States
demstrux 41/M
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Hi, I am just out looking for some fun and to see what is out there to do. I dont go out much and pretty much sit at home after work and watch tv. I am looking for a girl to spice it up a little bit. A nsa relationship would work best right now because I am not sure what i want yet, but who knows.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman, I dont really care about age, height, weight, or anything like that. You must be willing to be yourself and have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I walk up to your front door, you answer the door wearing
some lingere or black leggins. You invite me in and immediatly
take me to your room. I sit on the bed as you start doing a strip
tease for me. as you slowly take off your clothes i start
caressing your body. Wanna know the rest, invite me over.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of demstrux's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 3, 1976
Hometown: Fort dodge, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None