demonica4 43 / 46 / C
"Better to be an open sinner than a false saint"
Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2007

To view all of
demonica4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view demonica4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
demonica4 43/C
Brandon, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
***We have let our paid subscription go and won't be able to check out your profile. If you message us, hope you do, can you please attach your profile or tell us more about what you are looking for and about you? Thanks in advance****

Hi there, we are a married couple that is looking to meet some new people to get together with for coffee, drinks and who knows from there
We are new to this lifestyle but very open to ideas. Our only stipulation is that it is honest, respectful, safe and above all Fun!
**we will not respond to the "I have a hotel room for the night lets get together" type of messages. We have a busy schedule and understand that timing can be a challenge so hope that you do as well.

She is 5'3, 225lbs with long brown hair and blue eyes and 40DD chest and 2 piercings in pleasing places. He is 5'10 185lbs with short dark hair and very orally talented !!
We are open minded and very clean and discreet and would expect the same.


My Ideal Person We are looking for someone is down to earth and easy going , clean and d/d free.

Information
  • 43/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brandon, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 11, 1974 November 27, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown