demandabull2006 58 / M
"single ladies and couples for fun"
bangkok, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2006

To view all of
demandabull2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view demandabull2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,930 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,128,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happythai70
Online NOW!
Bangkok, Thailand
rm_Real_Feisty
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
jotun89893
Amphoe Muang Nakhonratchasima, Thailand
rm__Caff_
London, United Kingdom
kik104
Texas, United States
rm_luvanurse469
New York, United States
rm_madilpal
bangkok, Thailand
Master_Marvel
Bangkok, Thailand
 
Status
demandabull2006 58/M
bangkok, bangkok , Thailand
im line dj paulie holland
Introduction
I'm no oil painting,tattooed,stocky build,close cropped hair,but that doesnt stop me being a gentleman.witty,intelligent,well traveled,and a true Scorpio,Dominate sexually,but also considerate towards my partners needs,im looking to play with ladies or couples ,so if you like your sex deep and sensual.sometimes kinky and rough,drop me a message.I'll get back to you ASAP
thanks for reading My profile .

***Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

My Ideal Person someone who has read my profile and wants to explore there sexual bounders

Information
  • 58 / male
  • bangkok, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 17, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: