delorist 41 / F
"Hello everybody!!"
Bronx, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
delorist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view delorist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,202,478 Active Members!*
 
Status
delorist 41/F
Bronx, New York
Introduction
i just want to have some fun in my life. i like sex and i want a lot of it! I'm not getting any at home.I'm a good gal, but very curious lol looking for friends and maybe more.it could be you happyman. I love pics I want to be spoil and pampered a little and all truth I'm just here to watch the videos I don't want to waste anybody's time so have a good day

My Ideal Person A man that knows how to treat a woman. In and outside the bedroom. A real daddy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I come in the room and their is a bunch of older men.they see
me and love what they see.they come over to me and start touching
me all of them like they have not eaten for days.then started
to feel my body inside and out with their fingers.one of
the men can't wait any more and takes his place between
my legs.put my legs on his shoulders and his hands on my ASS
and thrust deep.omg! they just play with my body all night
happym;happyf;>>! ...\8

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of delorist's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Data entry
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: