deliastreat 60 / F
"bbws are fun too"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 23, 2007

To view all of
deliastreat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deliastreat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,270 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,690,697 Active Members!*
 
Status
deliastreat 60/F
Houston, Texas
Introduction
i am a breast cancer survivor and a very sincere person , i give of myself, and am very considerate of others and their feelings.but please take care of mine. if i care about you i will care about you for life. i love having a good time and have a good sense of humor. i will be honest with you and expect the same from you. if you can't be honest then go away. i don't like to play games and don't like them played on me. i won't judge you so don't judge me for what i do. if you want to judge me then i have a few bills that you can pay. I'm not going to jump in bed with you because you sent me an email. ...So, if that is what you are looking for slide on by.....look inside of me you will be surprised what you will find

My Ideal Person someone over 50 yrs of age under that please don't contact me... been there done that and not doing it again...be true to your words....because that is what makesd you a man.....someone that is not looking for barbie because she left a few years back...... be my friend first and let's see where it goes from there... and not just one of those.....i am a fat chick and trying to love every minute of it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
george strait, reba, gary hobbs

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of deliastreat's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1957
Hometown: houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employeed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: