defchef20 37 / M
"No fakes or flakes please!"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
defchef20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view defchef20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TopheavyMegan52F
Maryland, United States
apac89x
Virginia, United States
frederick7377
Maryland, United States
pipedreamers
Connecticut, United States
new_to_us_86
Maryland, United States
AllinVa
Virginia, United States
acouple17
Maryland, United States
doher4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_cutenese23
Virginia, United States
 
Status
defchef20 37/M
Baltimore, Maryland
Introduction
I'm an attractive (so I'm told) professional man returning to the Baltimore area. I have been in the lifestyle off & on for 10 yrs. I'm single at the moment but open to possibilities, I'm D&D free, intelligent, tall, thin, tattooed, & well endowed (9 inches shaved & cut), discreet, & open minded. I'm open to a NSA situation but would prefer an FWB and see where things may go. I've tried many things & have plenty of experience in the bedroom. I'm pretty versatile & open to trying lots of different things. I'm straight so if couples would like to play... please note that I'm not into M on M so don't waste our time by asking. I'm currently unable to host but.. I can afford a decent hotel room & I can travel depending on the distance. Women & couples feel free to message me... I'll eventually respond whether interested or not. Thanks for taking the time to read this & Happy Hunting!

My Ideal Person Some one willing to have fun & open to seeing where things may go.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 1, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Chef/Kitchen Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: