deewanahot 29 / M
"hot bi curious -single male looking to mingle and looking for genuine and good frndshp."
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
deewanahot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deewanahot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SamitaKamal
Chandigarh, India
haha722722
Johor, Malaysia
cplwega2014
Andhra Pradesh, India
ViolentSkye
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
NaughtyDuo253
Washington, United States
priyagarg408
Jammu and Kashmir, India
womenmarried
Andhra Pradesh, India
MsIndicaGreenly
Arizona, United States
 
Status
deewanahot 29/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
IN VISHAKHAPATNAM FOR A FEW DAYS
Introduction
hey i m 26 years old i m hot sexy and looking for genuine frndsp and lots of fun i like travelling and wouldnt mind to travel and have fun wid u. I love to dive in the sweet silky muffing with my tongue and can spend 30 to 40 minutes in probing my tongue to every corner of your love tunnel..The best part is when i flicker the tip of my tongue on the small round nub deep in the center of your love hole and this resulting some hot thick love juices given out of your burning love hole... I still keep lapping all that honey for long time and taking you to multiple orgasms..... What i am looking for - First a sensible hot and horny woman. Does not matter if you are married or single or divorced ..... I also keep my friends safe and happy, hence your identity gonna be safe with me and i hope same from u. The curves are better... As i love diff styles.

My Ideal Person a sexy hot crazy for hard core sex lady....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of deewanahot's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 13, 1989
Travels to: VISAKHAPATNAM, Delhi, India
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: