deepmanB 40 / M
"BBC Stud looking for Casual hook ups and some naughty fun"
Laurel, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 26, 2014

To view all of
deepmanB's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deepmanB's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,054,742 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockhardner
British Columbia, Canada
rm_misb9407
Florida, United States
Kinkycouple8459
Maryland, United States
myeyeshaveit18
Maryland, United States
rm_bntnmd
Maryland, United States
AshleyJadeDoll
District of Columbia, United States
1bigswallow
Stockholm, Sweden
ctcpl4black33
Connecticut, United States
Nytefox69
Maryland, United States
 
Status
deepmanB 40/M
Laurel, Maryland
Don't mistake a nice guy for boyfriend material
Introduction
6'4" clean cut, professional, well-endowed black male looking to have some naughty fun. Looking for casual, safe hook ups with some lovely woman who are looking for the same. I'm a bit of a workaholic and like to have some stress relief from time to time. Love to be aggressive in the bedroom and am a bit of a freak. Would love to show you how much! Sexually I enjoy dirty talk, foreplay, kissing, and oral both ways. I'm a very passionate person in the bedroom. Not looking for anything long term but I always keep my options open because you never know. You never want to miss out on that chance of finding someone special. But for the time being, I'm strictly here for a FWB sexual relationship. Hit me up and lets see if we connect

and lastly, I am not into guys, not gay, no DL and not bi-curious. I know I can't stop anyone from looking or commenting but just understand that you will not get any responses from me. I love women....A LOT!! lol

WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites: You do not have my permission to use any of my pictures, information from my profile, or anything I post in any of the forums or groups on this website in any form or forum both current or future without prior written consent. You do not have my permission to copy, save, print, or re-post my pictures or information without prior written consent. If you have done or do any of the above, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and personal property and will be subject to all legal remedies.

My Ideal Person The older I get, the more and more I know what it is that I'm looking for in a partner and a sexual mate. I like a woman who knows what she wants but also is willing to explore. Someone who doesn't feel that they know it all and is humbled by that notion. Confidence and intelligence is a huge turn on for me. Being on this site recently I've discovered woman who come off as bossy and demanding. I completely understand why as you ladies must receive many emails from a lot of 'Thirsty' men. But at the same time, for me, that is a turn off. Sex, to me, is not demanding and is not one sided. I believe there should be a mutual, naturalistic approach to getting what you want. By nature, I'm a pleaser and enjoying pleasing a woman. That in turn gets me turned on knowing that I can make her quiver and shout. It's a mutual reciprocation and I would like to meet woman that understand that aspect of a sexual relationship. I really enjoy woman who don't take themselves too seriously and have a great 'goofy' sense of humor. Those qualities are great icebreakers when entering into a situation of the unknown. And lastly, I really enjoy woman who like foreplay and kissing. Many woman have told me that kissing is more intimate than sex which I can agree with that sentiment. And although I'm not here looking for love, sex and intimacy go hand in hand and I'm a very passionate person when it comes to that. I know that sex and kissing is not mutually exclusive and its definitely not a deal breaker if that's not your thing. Just giving you a little insight into what I like

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Laurel, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: