deelite101 43 / F
"Who's up for some Friday night fun? BBC needed:)"
East of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 25, 2014

To view all of
deelite101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deelite101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,298,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Minnesota, United States
deelite101 43/F
East of Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Any sexy BBC up for some fun tonight? Message me..
A sexy Hotwife with a curvy body. My pics are recent pics of ME not ones I stole from the internet ! Please dont respond to me if you're not who is in your pics..makes for an awkward meeting.
We are descreet and private and expect the same. She needs to be comfortable and physically attracted before playing so a prior meeting for drinks would be ideal to see if there is a physical attraction. We are a committed couple who is new to the life style and looking for that right situation for fun and pleasure.
WARNING: any institutions or individuals using this site or its affiliate sites for studies or projects - you do not have my permission to use this profile or pictures in any form past or present! If you have done so it will be considered a violation of legal rights to privacy and will be subject to legal consequence.

My Ideal Person Dominant BBC who is comfortable in a couple situation.

  • 43 / female
  • East of Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: December 15, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: