deeell4fun1000 52 / 55 / C
"Hoping to meet more fun, friendly erotic folks to enjoy in and out of the 'playpen'. Would enjoy to hear from y'all, and see what adventures we can share!"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 19, 2011

To view all of
deeell4fun1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deeell4fun1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,096,487 Active Members!*
 
Status
deeell4fun1000 52/C
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
It's fun to view & flirt with like-minded people.but it sure would be nice to ACTUALLY meet! coffee/drinks would be a good start! lol:-)
Introduction
Hey there all you friendly,sexy, chatty folks!!..if you wish to chat. do try, if you don't get a response, it's because we are unable to.respond,(site gives us problems sometimes!), Definitely NOT because we don't want to! We are always appreciative of those who are being friendly and flirty! ..so..drop us a wink or an email, if you can, and we will certainly reply!, as soon as we can! !

Thank-you for checking us out! We are hoping for 'hands-on' lol... friends...not just electronic ones..(meaning face to face..at the very least....lol..not necessarily groin to groin!!) If you can find the time, in your busy schedules to meet, please get in touch..and lets see where it goes, for real!! We do like to exchange a few emails and chat a bit...but REAL live people...sure beat the heck out of cyber-friends!

- We are same room, ONLY ALWAYS, same bed is best for us bi-curious gals.. to explore.. yummy!

-We are a 'no secrets from each other' couple and if you need to keep us a secret from your significant other..whether married or attached, we are not for you!!

-We will full swap... if the connection is HOT HOT HOT!!

-Hubby is 110% straight!

-We DO NOT EVER play alone!!
NOTE TO YOU SEXY SINGLES: We occasionally are looking to ADD you to our already sexually charged and totally fulfilling relationship!

-We are a very happily married(28 years) couple..that love living life to the fullest... and we LOVE sex!!!

-We both bring our 'A' game.... and will try to rock your world... and look very forward to having ours rocked by you!!! Bring it... all you studs and sex kittens!

-Family and discretion are of the utmost importance to us.. and need to be to you too!

-Looks do not determine sex appeal! ALL the parts are lovely, but we prefer to exchange face pics with those who are serious to meet, early on! The truth is, there does need to be a physical attraction if bedroom fun is a mutually desired direction!

-He is her..sensitive, sexy, hot, talented, handsome stud!) and he wants your help to give her, unparalled pleasure! If you don't enjoy plus size, lovely ladies.. move along, please!

-She is his..voluptuous(with ALL the curves in the right places!!!), steamy,sultry, frisky sex-kitten and is looking for help..to spoil him rotten! She also loves to be 'taken' as it were..by both men and woman!.so don't let her strong personality deter you..

-You lovely bi-curious and bi-sexual lone ladies..it would be our pleasure...to pleasure your socks off, and try to rock your world!

so...drop us a line.. and..let the good times roll,in and/or out of the bedroom!! If bedroom fun..isn't in the cards..new friends..out of the bedroom are always a good thing!!!

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this warning also.)

My Ideal Person We are looking for FUN-LOVING,long-term, happily married couples that are secure in their relationship, as well as single men and women that want to add more HOTNESS and FUN to their lives....and have time for real friendships, not just electronic ones!!
We are sometimes available for spontaneous outings.. playtime..needs more scheduling and advance notice due to our schedules. We look forward to sharing some erotic exciting times, with like-minded, hot-blooded, friendly folks!

Truthfully...we are not opposed to just a good old romp in the hay..but ideally, those who want to actually build a friendship are more to our desires. Please don't tell us you are wanting to build friendships..if another notch in your belt is all you are looking for, we have NO judgement if this is the case..it would just be nice to know going in..if a one nighter is what you want..honesty is the best policy..and MAYBE we would be willing to accomodate..if the chemistry is steamy enough!!..between all of us!! and just know that if everyone isn't happy...then it ain't happening!!!! This is our journey..and we will, of course, walk it how it works for us!! Sexy people... START YOUR ENGINES!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Kissing, sharing likes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Those who have the courage to start the 'ball'ro

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of deeell4fun1000's responses

Information
  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green