deedogg28 37 / M
"Hello AFF!!!"
Conway, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2008

To view all of
deedogg28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deedogg28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,965,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuminmeplz89
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_lulusilva31
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
hotSpringssexy
Arkansas, United States
Fukme2018
Arkansas, United States
ShellyXxX33
Texas, United States
hellosweetie2
Texas, United States
uneazeey
New York, United States
funchick20002
Arkansas, United States
hotfuncpl9969
Arizona, United States
 
Status
deedogg28 37/M
Conway, Arkansas
Introduction
Thanks for checking my profile out. I must say, since joining this site, I have met some really cool, couples and singles who I can call friends.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some real down to earth people, that is looking to have some clean discreet fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One of my fantasies is, well this is every man's dream,
well I want to have a threesome with two sexy women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A couple, Vivica Fox, Nia Long, and Hallie Berry just to
name a few.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of deedogg28's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 37 / male
  • Conway, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 4, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: