deedee8261 56 / F
"Looking for a FWB :P"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 10, 2012

To view all of
deedee8261's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view deedee8261's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,166,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
rodgers995
New York, United States
leannfit666
Ontario, Canada
openastheyc0me
Ontario, Canada
drrocket2013
Ontario, Canada
y14fun2
Ontario, Canada
Areyouallready
Ontario, Canada
Lustfulguy69
Ontario, Canada
Handsomeone19851
Michigan, United States
 
Status
deedee8261 56/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi, well I've been on this site for a while now and am pretty disappointed. All I can say is WOW...way too many people that are dishonest,immature people playing games. I'm looking for the infamous friend with benefits type of relationship....someone to get together with talk, laugh and if the chemistry is right "the benefits lol", not looking to change anyone's life but maybe be a small part of it and if not, then I have made a new friend ....if you have questions please don't hesitate to ask, I'm a very honest person .

I'm so tired of all the people playing games and liars....if this is the type of person you are DON'T CONTACT ME!!!

Also, I don't know why guys think it's a turn on to have pictures of them having sex with or getting a bj from other women.....definitely a huge turn off

My Ideal Person I'm only looking for one person to have an ongoing friendship with...not looking for numerous one night stands....someone who is easy going, fun, likes to joke around and laugh and above all, honest. I wouldn't be a opposed to having something more with someone if the right person were to come along .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of deedee8261's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 2, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: